Mr. Moist Presents: We Outchea

Cat’s Picks:

IAN LEVY — Clifford (prod. ivan jackson)

Aquilo – Losing You (Mura Masa Remix)

H A L P E — 小さい関節

nehzuil — Selfish ・ NΞHZVIL

GoldLink — Dance On Me

e s t a. — Childish People(ft. Masego)

TREY LEWIS — .know something w/ Slom

Mad Decent — Yellow Claw – Kaolo

Azealia Banks – 212 (D-Bass Trap Remix)

Braeden Bailey – death, from above

Sam Gellaitry – Glacier

Willy Joy! — Jump (Hexes & Willy Joy Bootleg)

OTHER PLAYLISTS by Mr. Moist, aka Maddy:



fire emoji

For more bumpin’ playlists, check out his page (Music > Mr. Moist Presents)


  1. Pingback: Mr. Moist Presents: Cutting a corner off a piece of paper gives it more corners | Catherine Zhang
  2. Pingback: Mr. Moist Presents: One person music group because aglets on fire | Catherine Zhang
  3. Pingback: Mr. Moist Presents: Heatstroke | Catherine Zhang

Share your opinion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s