Category: Uncategorized

living in chicago vlog | street fests, brunch, shopping

hello summer 2022!!

music by Sir Ghei (माधव) https://soundcloud.com/sir-ghei

curtain https://soundcloud.com/sir-ghei/curtain

Sheesh https://soundcloud.com/sir-ghei/sheesh

—– MENTIONED —–

Whispers at Oak Street Beach https://www.whispersgroup.com/

Luella’s Southern Kitchen https://www.luellassouthernkitchen.com/

Laurie’s Planet of Sound http://www.lauriesplanetofsound.com/

6 podcasts to binge in 2022 / podcast recommendations part 2

MY FAVORITE PODCAST EPISODES, COMPILED: https://spoti.fi/31Q4y61

PODCASTS MENTIONED:

All the Hacks https://allthehacks.substack.com/

The Happiness Lab https://www.happinesslab.fm

Crime Show https://gimletmedia.com/shows/crime-show

Life Kit https://www.npr.org/lifekit

Bigger Pockets Money Podcast https://www.biggerpockets.com/moneyshow

How to Be A Better Human https://www.ted.com/podcasts/how-to-be-a-better-human